*Commissioner Court Order...

दिनांक 01/11/2013 अर्हता की तिथि के आधार पर सारण शिक्षक निर्वाचन क्षेञ की निर्वाचक सूची की तैयारी निर्वाचक रजिस्ट्रीकरण नियम 1960 के नियम 31(3) के अधीन सूचना

Commissioners office, Saran Division Collectorate Campus,Chapra
History of Saran Division:- Notice Board:-

In ancient days , Modern  Saran Division, formed a part of KOSALA country. The history of Saran Division is bound to be history of  Kosala which included portions other than present limit of Saran Division. The kingdom of Kosala  was bounded on the west  by Panchala, by the river  Sarpika(sai)  in the south, on the east  by Gandak and  on the north by Nepal . The Kosala  consisted  of modern Faizabad, Gonda, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria in UP and Saran in Bihar.The historical background of the district- as available in the 'Ain-E-Akbari records Saran as one of the six Sarkars( Revenue Divisions) constituting the province of Bihar.At the time of grant of Diwani to the East India company in 1765, there were eight Sarkars including Saran and Champaran.For More Info Click Here


* सारण शिक्षक निर्वाचन 2014- Nomination Details Of Candidates


Disclaimer:-While all efforts have been made to make the data as authentic as possible,The National Informatics Centre,Saran,Chapra will not be responsible for any loss to any person caused by any shortcoming,defect,inaccuracy in the information available on web site. Any discrepancy found may be brought to the notice by E-mail to bihcha@nic.in

Web Site design, Developed & Hosted By

National Informatics Centre,Saran,Chapra,Bihar-841301

Send Your Valuable Feed Back to :-DIO,NIC,Saran,Chapra

 Last Updated on :-19/02/2010 ,Best Viewed in 1024*768 pixels