Who’s Who

    Office of the Divisional Commissioner
    Name Designation Email Address Phone
    Smt. Poonam (I.A.S)Divisional commissionercomsaran-bih[at]nic[dot]inCommissionary Office, Saran0615-232400
    Shri Bishwanath ChaudharySecretary to CommissionerCommisionery Campus , Saran Division,Chapra8002433387
    Smt.Mina SinhaDeputy Director, Welfare06152-244440
    Dr. Priyanandan PrasadRegional Deputy Director Education9934463408
    Shri Mukul Kumar SinhaJoint Registrar, Co-Operative- Societies9430574700
    Shri Arvind Kumar GuptaRegional Director Health Services9470003724
    Office of Deputy Inspector General of Police
    Name Designation Email Address Phone
    Shri Vikash Kumar,IPSDeputy Inspector General of Policedigsaran-bih[at]nic[dot]inDeputy Inspector General of Police Office , Commissionery Campus ,Saran Division9431822962